Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Effect Lifestyle Practice

Med Spa & Health and Wellness Center located in Jacksonville, FL

11 total reviews

The Effect Lifestyle Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Effect Lifestyle Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The HydraFacial was simply the best facial I have ever had with long-lasting results. I was truly impressed with the service and with the excellent care that I received from Tracy and staff. It has been 3 weeks since my facial and my skin has remained blemish free with a reduction in pore size. I highly recommend this service for anyone dealing with hormonal acne, dull complexion, and/or texture concerns. Thank you ladies:)
Jessika L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quality effects with ascetics were exactly what I was looking for . Looking forward to the next appointment.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/29/19
Wonderful day!
Tara M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Awesome staff!!!
Julie K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love the attention that was given!!!
Jenny C.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff is extremely knowledgeable about skin and super nice. They always have great specials so I can look my youngest.
Ted H.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had laser hair removal and the staff made me feel very comfortable. The treatments did not hurt and Tracy was awesome!
Alicia K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Tracy and staff were absolutely amazing! Bri really helped me decide what treatments were best for me, for the results I was looking for. This place is more than just a medi-spa, they make it a truly memorable experience, and that is what sets them apart from all other places in the area. From the time you walk it, the whole atmosphere, the people...everything! I've been to multiple medi-spas and I have to say this one is by far the best I've been to. I will continue to travel from out of state to visit The Effect!!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 09/24/19
the staff is awesome, I trust Tracy, she is awesome
Patti S.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had the most amazing HydraFacial done today at The Effect. The staff was very attentive and made me feel special. I can't wait for my next appointment. What a wonderful and beautiful spa!
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was welcomed by warm and friendly staff from the moment I opened the door. The spa is beautifully decorated, calming and immaculate. Tracy was knowledgeable, professional and was open to answering my questions fully and taking as much time for explanation as needed. I did not feel pressured to purchase unnecessary treatments or products and was encouraged to use the available specials and coupons. The HydraFacial was amazing and my skin feels wonderful. I actually can not believe the difference in my skin's texture, pores and moisture level. I look forward to using their services in the future and would recommend the services of the Effects Lifestyle practice to anyone.